2019 EGC speakers

Andrew Seck

Vice President, LNG Marketing & Shipping, Anadarko

Viktor Zubkov

Chairman of the Gazprom, Board of Directors,
PJSC Gazprom

Elena Burmistrova

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom, Director General,
Gazprom Export LLC

Wim van ‘t Hof

Head of Gas Market Unit
Dutch Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy

Michael Losch

Director General for Energy and Mining,
Austrian Federal, Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism